Photos, Humor and Captions


I am adding a new category to my blog.   This category will post a photo. Then I request a humorous caption from readers for the photo.  My suggestion is posted below each photo.  Please insert your suggested captions in the box— “Leave a comment.”  Then I will insert them for everyone to see.

I Hate Getting Marji’s Honey-Do List!

Anchors Away

Well………the credit card bounced on the cruise.

I am your news man anchor tonight. Details at 11.

I’ve looked all over this chain and can’t find any way out. Is there a particular “link” to this problem. Please help me…..I have fallen and I can’t get out. AM I MISSING SOMETHING HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marji – “If this is the only way to keep you at home, well…so be it!!”

 

 

 

Tagged: ,

6 thoughts on “Photos, Humor and Captions

  1. Debbie Shanks October 31, 2012 at 7:33 pm Reply

    Marji – “If this is the only way to keep you at home, well…so be it!!”

  2. David November 1, 2012 at 8:50 am Reply

    I’ve looked all over this chain and can’t find any way out. Is there a particular “link” to this problem. Please help me…..I have fallen and I can’t get out. AM I MISSING SOMETHING HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. David November 1, 2012 at 8:52 am Reply

    I am your news man anchor tonight. Details at 11.

    • watkr November 2, 2012 at 5:50 pm Reply

      I appreciate you responses. You are a good man Charlie Brown.

  4. David November 1, 2012 at 10:10 am Reply

    Well………the credit card bounced on the cruise.

  5. andy November 1, 2012 at 3:27 pm Reply

    anchors away

Leave a Reply

